Davenport Desired

Guy Davenport Books and Pamphlets (All)

1963 The Intelligence of Louis Agassiz

1964 Carmina Archilochi The Fragments of Archilochos

1965 Sappho Poems and Fragments

1966 Cydonia Florentia

1980 Archilochos, Sappho, Alkman Three Lyric Poets of the Late Greek Bronze Age

1981 The Mimes of Herondas

1983 Maxims of the Ancient Egyptians

1994 Charles Burchfield's Seasons

1995 7 Greeks

1996 The Logia of Yeshua The Sayings of Jesus (with Benjamin Urrutia)

Item originally posted to a defunct personal wordpress installation